jueves, marzo 23, 2017


Mandrill ‎– Composite Truth

A1Hang Loose
Written-By – Claude "Coffee" Cave

Written-By – Wilson Bros. (2)

Written-By – Wilson Bros. (2)

A4Don't Mess With People
Written-By – Wilson Bros. (2)

B1Polk Street Carnival
Written-By – Wilson Bros. (2)

B2Golden Stone
Written-By – Omar Mesa

B3Out With The Boys
Written-By – Fudgie Kae

B4Moroccan Nights
Written-By – Wilson Bros. (2)

  • Art Direction – Ron Nackman
  • Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion, Vocals – Fudgie Kae
  • Design [Cover] – David Krieger
  • Drums, Vocals – Neftali Santiago
  • Engineer – Dave Palmer (2) (tracks: A2, A3, B1 to B4), Harry Maslin (tracks: A1, A4) 
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Corky Stasiak (tracks: A1, A4), Dave Whitman* (tracks: A2, A3, B1 to B4), Tom Brown (2) (tracks: A1, A4), Tom Hummer (tracks: A2, A3, B1 to B4) 
  • Lead Guitar, Percussion, Vocals – Omar Mesa
  • Management, Other [Special Thanks] – Beau Ray Fleming
  • Organ, Vibraphone, Clavinet, Piano, Synthesizer [Moog], Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Vocals, Percussion, Arranged By [Strings] – Claude "Coffee" Cave
  • Photography By [Cover] – Joel Brodsky
  • Photography By [Liner] – Constance Elizabeth, Maria Perez, Merrill Roberts, Peter Olwyler, Rod Bristow, Ronnie Brathwaite
  • Producer – Alfred V. Brown*, Mandrill
  • Tenor Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Percussion, Vocals – Ric "Doc" Wilson* 
  • Trombone, Flute, Alto Saxophone, Guitar, Timbales, Drums, Percussion, Vocals, Arranged By [Strings]– Carlos D. Wilson* 
  • Trumpet, Congas, Percussion, Vocals – "Sweet Lou" Wilson* 
  • Written-By [All Songs], Arranged By – Mandrill

No hay comentarios.: