domingo, marzo 26, 2017


Luis Perdomo
& controlling ear unit 

Track List: Love Tone Poem; Old City; Weilheim; A Different Kind of Reality; Two Sides Of A Goodbye; Light Slips In; Looking Through You; How Deep Is Your Love; Aaychdee; Cota Mil; Brand New Grays; Days Gone Days Ahead

Personnel: Luis Perdomo: piano; Mimi Jones: bass; Rudy Royston: drums

No hay comentarios.: